Virtual

Language Camp

Daily 25 Minute Lesson

September 18 - September 24

See all terms and conditions.

Just

$112

Daily Lessons
Accelerate Progress


Use at-home time to accelerate your child’s Spanish or Chinese progress. Live one-on-one lessons are tailored to your child’s interests and level. You choose the time and the tutor.



Language Camp Schedule


Language Camp Dates:


7 days

  • First Day: September 18, 2021
  • Last Day: September 24, 2021

Operating hours:


  • Eastern: 8 am to 11 pm
  • Central: 7 am to 10 pm
  • Mountain: 6 am to 9 pm
  • Pacific: 5 am to 8 pm




Program Terms And Conditions


The Language Camp works differently than our regular lesson credits. Please read carefully:

  • The program allows a child to do up to 1 (one) 25-minute lesson per day starting Saturday, September 18 through Friday, September 24, 2021.
  • No credit or refund is offered for missed lessons, no shows or unused days.
  • The same tutor is not necessarily available every day.
  • PandaTree does not guarantee lesson availability at your preferred time. Advanced bookings (at least 48 hours in advance) are recommended.
  • Lessons cannot be rescheduled within 24 hours of the lesson start time.
  • After Saturday, September 18, 2021, the program is not refundable even in cases of illness, weather issues, internet or power service interruptions, or other emergencies or unforeseen circumstances.
  • In unusual circumstances, PandaTree may need to substitute a tutor for a lesson and will notify the parent in advance by email if that happens.
  • The camp cannot be shared between siblings.